Rocanville Tigers capture 2024 Sask. East Hockey League title

Taylor Thompson (2G 1A) and Dakota Odgers (1G 2A) had three points each to lead the Rocanville Tigers to a 5-2 victory over the Canora Cobras on Friday night to complete the 3 game sweep of the Best of 5 Sask East Hockey League Championship series.

Jacob Tibbatts and Landyn Cochrane also scored for the Tigers who were backstopped in the win by netminder Dakota Berezowski.

Jake Heerspink and Logan Foster replied for the Cobras in the loss.

More from FOX FM